This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.0 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.9
Property location
8.3
Facilities
7.4
Staff
8.5
Value
8.2
Reviews
    brandy
    us
    10
    6 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nancy Skilton
    us
    10
    15 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Evelynne
    au
    7.1
    29 October 2017
    Value for money
    Would have liked making of a beverage in room amenities Difficulties with internet connection
    Friendly helpful owner Good room size
    Dr. Wilhelmus
    de
    6.2
    27 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Adolfo
    gi
    5.0
    17 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Enio
    us
    8.3
    7 September 2017
    Room is bigger and clean,
    Jan
    au
    7.9
    28 August 2017
    Good Clean Budget Motel
    While I knew from booking.com that there was no breakfast, only coffee, juice and 1/2 a muffin, this was OK because the motel was a very reasonable price. However the advertising outside the motel says "Free Continental Breakfast" We have been to Europe many times and a Continental Breakfast is usually a large selection of pastries, croissants, bread, fruit, yoghurt, etc. plus coffee and juice. This motel should not be allowed to display this sign. It is false advertising!!
    Good motel for those on a budget (like a month-long driving trip around the U.S.) The rooms were large and comfortable and had fridge and microwave. On main road but quiet at night.
    Lisa
    us
    3.8
    24 August 2017
    The room was huge with two Queen beds. Although the maid gave us extra pillows when we asked,the room was not cleaned well each day! We were given soiled pillow cases and the beds were not made up neatly! We were given bath towels with holes and that were worn out. It was a good thing we brought our own shower towels from home. We did complain to her but I do not think she understood English well. She always hello and yes nothing more when spoken to. The location of the motel was excellent and price reasonable but otherwise it was horrible! It said light breakfast and snacks daily. This was stale muffins,some stale chip variety and a small coffee pot with stale coffee.
    Fahad
    sa
    8.3
    18 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Empire
    us
    5.4
    5 August 2017
    Old motel, bare bones accomodation
    MERLYN
    us
    2.9
    31 July 2017
    Nothing. The attendant who checked.me. in was very rude..
    gb
    7.5
    31 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Barbara
    us
    8.8
    16 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rhonda
    ca
    8.3
    14 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carol
    us
    8.8
    10 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sander
    nl
    8.3
    6 July 2017
    Nice for passing through
    Not much near. Things close early. Don't eat late. Very car-centric location.
    Clean, spacey, friendly. Late check-in no problem.
    Jayne
    us
    9.6
    1 July 2017
    Would definitely stay here again.
    The shower had very poor water pressure...that was the only disappointment.
    Staff was very friendly, room was very clean and comfortable. And the price was right!
    Jan
    cz
    9.6
    30 June 2017
    Nice small hotel with excellent service and good price.
    Andri
    za
    6.7
    19 June 2017
    Good budget option.
    Bathroom - shower door was gross. Needs some maintenance, somewhat dated.
    Huge rooms. Close enough to one of the outlets to walk. Nice restaurant options in close vicinity.
    gb
    6.7
    13 June 2017
    Functional
    Tired accommodation - ideal for workers staying for a week .. cheap and functional - full cooker, sofa tv table etc. Not really that good for holidays
    huge room, but very old fashioned
Loading reviews
Close