This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.0 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.9
Property Location
8.3
Facilities
7.4
Staff
8.5
Value
8.2
Reviews
    angela
    us
    9.2
    February 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    9.6
    February 19, 2018
    Shower is old and water pressure is horrible, but for the price, I didn't mind.
    Great price and location. Room was clean, bed was comfortable. Perfect for a quick overnight stay.
    us
    9.2
    February 9, 2018
    Driveway to back of building is a tight turn.
    Close to our show that we were attending. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Will stay there again.
    Heidiii
    us
    10
    February 3, 2018
    Everything ur looking for in a do~all,see~all,experience~all, stay in Lancaster County, priced right
    No complaints
    Very spacious,clean,up to date,very reasonable prices, and close to everything for shopping,area attractions, theaters, restaurants, u name it, it's close by, in fact within walking distance
    Michael
    us
    9.6
    February 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Richard
    us
    8.8
    January 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ariana
    us
    10
    January 29, 2018
    The Bluetooth music player
    JimBic
    us
    7.1
    January 24, 2018
    good location close to everything
    the water pressure in the shower
    it was close to Resturants and shopping.
    Gwendolyn
    us
    8.3
    January 16, 2018
    Good, since we really only slept there..
    Water in the sink was cold..had to ask for it to be cut back on. Maid can into room without knocking. Thin walls.
    Location
    William
    us
    8.8
    January 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    4.2
    January 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chris
    us
    10
    January 2, 2018
    I was in and out overnight and it was perfect for my needs.
    Nothing at all--this was a nice, family-owned place.
    It is a friendly, family-owned alternative to the chain hotels.
    Heather
    us
    5.0
    December 31, 2017
    Everything was ok until I went to check out this Indian man asked what am I suppose to do with these other two rooms I let him know that I only booked one room didn't know two other rooms were booked so he tried to run my debit card without authzation
    Amirah
    us
    8.3
    December 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jenifer Jones
    us
    7.9
    December 25, 2017
    Good
    Had to walk around building
    Very clean outside entrance available
    Paula
    us
    8.3
    December 23, 2017
    Good location and friendly staff.
    Virginia
    us
    10
    December 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Oscar
    us
    10
    December 22, 2017
    The fact that the room was clean was the main thing.
    More wash clothes and towels, more pillows. Those in the room were a little flat. Lamp between the two beds.
    Didn't use the Kitchen Facilities
    us
    4.6
    December 20, 2017
    Only as a last resort.
    Room was in back where you couldn't park, shower had mold, bed squeked and uncomfortable.
    Only location.
    Dan
    us
    10
    December 16, 2017
    If you're looking for lodging in Lancaster, look no further. The Classic Inn is a true gem.
    The hairpin uphill and downhill turns to get to the parking lot. The curves are a real tight squeeze. Don't try them in your Winnebago. In a car, they can be safely negotiated, but don't try it at more than 5 miles per hour!
    The quaint, cozy Classic Inn is the perfect place to stay if you are exploring Pennsylvania Dutch country. This small family-owned and -operated inn has the feel of a pricy bed and breakfast (albeit less the breakfast) at an economical motel price. You can use the money you save to splurge on a sturdy Amish breakfast at a local eatery.
Loading reviews...
Close