点评

8.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.0
舒适度
7.9
住宿位置
8.2
设施
7.4
员工
8.5
性价比
8.2

点评

    Dawn
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月22日

    Perfect for what I needed

    The lighting could have been better by the desk/vanity area. But that's with every hotel I've stayed at, so not just yours :-)
    The ease of check in and check out was great. The room was perfect for what we needed.
    Orsolya
    hu

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Evelyn
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月22日

    Overall the motel was well maintaned and adequate. Would choose a quieter location next stay

    The mini fridge froze our drinks. Not a big deal. The motel was on a very busy and noisy highway currently under construction. Probably would impact a future booking.
    The staff was very nice and accomodating.
    Jane
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月22日

    Very comfortable and clean. Helpful staff

    No breakfasts comfortable and
    Size of room and comfort
    Jacqueline
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月21日
    The room was large enough to have a dance party in... was pleasantly surprised.
    Richard
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月20日

    A perfect stay, no issues or complaints!

    Nothing, it was an A+ trip.
    The hotel is very clean, and the room was definitely very cozy.
    Kevin
    us

    综合评分

    3.8
    2018年5月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Laura
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月18日
    Kind of noisy
    Clean, nice staff, great price.
    Hilda
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月17日
    Bad mattress , and not shampoo .
    Everything is at my convenience , the only thing was a bad mattress .
    Cheryl
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月16日

    I'LL BE BACK!!!!!!!

    Everything was lovely, better than I expected
    Didn't get a chance to eat breakfast. But my room was nice and cozy. Very comfortable
    gb

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年5月16日

    Friendly staff but dirty

    We walked into the room and the smell wasn't great... We immediately noticed that one of the pillowcases had shoe prints on it! We looked under the bed cover and what we saw was awful - there were large amounts of crumbs and black hair on the bed sheet as well multiple dubious stains! The second bed was exactly the same! Absolutely disgusting. What's worse though is the fact that housekeeping must have thought it was OK not to change bedclothes from the previous guests and to try to deceive the next occupants by making the beds. Absolutely shocking. We were immediately moved to a clean room.
    Staff were very friendly and welcoming.
    carol
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Dave
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Catrina
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月9日

    My stay was great.

    Everything was good.
    We didn’t eat breakfast
    Antuion
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jean
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月8日

    Comfortable and convenient.

    Sign outside say continental breakfast. It was coffee and muffins. Misleading. We brought a few things for the fridge and microwave, so that helped. Currently there is a lot of building and road construction right around the hotel.
    Spacious, clean room. Great location.
    Dale
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月7日
    I stayed in the back part and the room was very quiet. The room was very large and comfortable. The walls were a little thin and you could hear your neighbors, but it was not bad. I would definitely go back again.
    Heidi
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    MARCOS
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月7日

    Yard sales, antiques mall and flea markets!

    Everything exceed my expectation
    Its our 2nd straight May staying there, cabt beat the location, prices, nice staff, just love it, hopefully see u again next May...
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月7日
    Small, tight parking.
    Very clean, all staff are very friendly.
正在载入点评