Reviews

8.0
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.9
Property Location
8.2
Facilities
7.4
Staff
8.5
Value
8.2

Reviews

    Juan
    do

    Review Score

    4.2
    September 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Melissa
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 24, 2018

    Our stay as great everyone was very friendly and helpful

    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 22, 2018

    used room for sleeping, met expectations

    lighting, had trouble in morning when others trying to sleep using sink and having lighting that would not wake them up
    staff helpful
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sandra
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    September 21, 2018

    Would stay there again in a queen room maybe...it is so convenient to Sight and Sound Theater...

    This room was a king and was small...had stayed there before in a two queen bed room which was very roomy. There was a cleaning issue which was something that had been overlooked. Resolved.
    Convenient...we we're just there for short time..price was good.. ...the desk clerk was very helpful and accommodating...there is a newly opened Longhorn Steakhouse right next door that you can walk to and it was superb!
    Mary Ann
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 20, 2018
    Spacious rooms clean and well kept
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 20, 2018

    Quiet little value gem

    The toilet was a little.difficult to flush completely.
    Super clean and great value. Perfect for the one night stay I needed after a concert in Lancaster.
    Elizabeth
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    September 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Steve
    us

    Review Score

    9.5
    September 18, 2018

    good value for the price.

    GFCI outlet needed replacement by the sink. Plastic towel bar was broken and fell off during the night!
    Very comfortable bed. Friendly desk personnel. ice machine worked. breakfast muffins were delicious and filling.
    Frank Amodio
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 16, 2018

    Lancaster

    Very comfortable bed and a great location.
    Orlando
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 13, 2018

    We would consider staying there again, for the value and location. The staff very friendly!!

    staff friendly very eager to help us.
    daniel
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    September 12, 2018

    not coming back

    the place looks run down
    no
    John
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lee Ann
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 10, 2018
    Bath tub was very deep.
    Extra large room with kitchenette was a pleasant surprise!
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Francis
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 5, 2018

    Room was clean but dated. Parking lot was terrible.

    I have a big van and parking was horrible. I had to park out front because getting van in the back parking lot would have been a challenge.. Parking lot was small and trying to get to the back was a challenge. Room was very dated. I have stayed at holiday Inn express and paid less for better accommodations. I thought that 120.00 was way too much for what I was getting. Although there were no issues I would pick somewhere else to stay for 120.00.
    The room was clean and quite spacious.
    Donald Henry
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Patricia
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    September 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...